Manage Organization Users

Add a User to Your Organization

To add a user, follow these steps:

  1. In the upper-right corner of the MEMBERS section, click Invite Member.
  1. Update the user’s information and role in the organization.

You can assign one of the following roles to the user:

  • User – Has access to scans.
  • Admin – Can add, modify and delete groups and members, as well as make billing and plan changes.
  • Owner – Has unrestricted access to the entire organization.
  • Team Leader – Can manage memberships and modify settings of the groups that they are members of.
  • Billing Manager – Can manage subscription and billing settings.
  • Guest - Can only view scan results (if granted access to the project), but cannot create or delete scans.
  • Custom roles - The roles with specific access permissions, created by an Admin or an Owner.
  1. Click Invite.

View a User’s Profile

A user’s profile allows you to view the following information:

  • User’s name and email
  • Assigned role and granted access scopes
  • Membership in the groups of the organization

To view a user’s profile, in the MEMBERS section, select the user you want to view the information about.

Delete a User

To delete a user, follow these steps:

  1. In the MEMBERS section, click the row with the user to be deleted.

  2. Click at the top of the screen.

  1. In the dialog box, click OK to confirm the deletion.

Did this page help you?